Title	Name	Specialty Field	E-mail
Professor	OBARA Kozo	Applied Ion Engineering	kozo@eee.
	MIYAJIMA Hiromi	Parallel Processing Engineering	miya@eee.
	HAKURAKU Yoshinori	Superconductivity Engineering	hakuraku@eee.
	TERADA Norio	Superconductor Materials and Device	terada@eee.
	FUKUSHIMA Seiji	Optical Wireless Communication Systems	fukushima@eee
	KAWABATA Shuma	Superconductor Power Application	kawabata@eee.
	YAMAMOTO Kichiro	Power Electronics	yamamoto@eee.
	NISHIKAWA Kenjiro	Microwave Engineering	nishikawa@eee.
Associate Professor	TANAKA Tetsuro	Power Electronics	tetsu@eee.
	OHHATA Kenichi	Electric Circuit Engineering	k-ohhata@eee.
	HORIE Yuji	Material Engineering	horie@eee.
	HACHINO Tomohiro	Systems Control Engineering	hachino@eee.
	SHIGEI Noritaka	Signal Processing	shigei@eee.
	OKUDA Tetsuji	Condensed Matter Physics	okuda@eee.
	TERAI Yoshikazu	Semiconductor device fabrication	Iterai@eee.
	KAWAGOE Akifumi	Superconductor Power Application	kawagoe@eee.
Assistant Professor	NOMIYAMA Teruaki	Material Engineering	teru@eee.
	MANAKA Hiroki	Magnetic Physics	manaka@eee.
	IGARASHI Yasutaka	Information Security	igarashi@eee.
	HIRAYAMA Tadashi	Linear Motor	hirayama@eee.
	NAKAHARA Hiroki	Recon gurable Architecture	nakahara@eee.
	AKIYAMA Masahiro	High Voltage, Pulsed Power, Bioelectrics	akiyama@eee.